Local: (540) 297-6524
SMITH MOUNTAIN FLOWERS
Serving the Smith Mountain Lake Area to include Moneta, Huddleston, Goodview, Bedford, Hardy.
1100 Celebration Ave, Suite 214 Moneta, VA 24121    Local: (540) 297-6524
Customer Reviews
SMITH MOUNTAIN FLOWERS
Local Moneta, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (78 reviews)
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great customer experience
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement is truly beautiful! The balance of colors, the variety of flowers and greens made this a very special arrangement. Thank you
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

We're pleased with the floral arrangement you did from the request of our daughter, Debra Gawrych in Weston, Florida. We're happy she chose a local florist and appreciate the personal delivery service. Thank you.
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very fast and the arrangement was loved.
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful and Fresh
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Amazing and quick service. Flowers were beautiful and exactly as pictured
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful! So fresh and really added to my decor at my lake home!
Date: Aug 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

We had to postpone our visit to the nursing home due to flooding issues so ordered flowers at the last minute. Our friend loved the arrangement and it helped ease her disappointment that we couldn't make it that day. The flowers were beautiful, thank you so much!
Date: Aug 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful. I liked the vase decoration too. The delivery person calling to see if I was home, was courteous and professional.
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I sent flowers to a good friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved them. Over a week later, I was at her house and they still looked so beautiful! Thank you for your great talents and customer service! I would highly recommend you to my family and friends!
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers;
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers and great customer service!
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks for the fast service!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers I sent my mom were beautiful and lasted several weeks! Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great experience as always!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy to use website, beautiful flowers and prompt delivery.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and quality.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful roses! And still beautiful a week later. Thank you so much for making my day!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I'm very pleased with your flowers, the arrangement, and your delivery service.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Mother's Day arrangement is the prettiest one I have ever received. Thank you so much.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Mom loved the arrangement. The flowers arrived on that day in the morning. Fantastic!
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

She loved the flowers she said it was beautiful !
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement my granddaughters ordered was beautiful!
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Both the plant and the floral arrangement were beautiful!
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The plant and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement. I ordered and it was delivered very quickly. Friendly customer service.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mom received her flowers on the day promised and she called right away to tell me how beautiful the were - she was thrilled!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

A beautiful arrangement! I like the variation of flowers. It feels very natural which I love.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I live 4 hours away and never get to see the flowers, but my family always says they are beautiful. Thank you for always doing a great on my moms flowers.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers as always! Thank you!
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The Christmas centerpiece was beautiful when delivered and still looks fresh a week later.
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers! Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent service. Centerpiece was beautiful. Posted on FB with wonderful comments about how beautiful it was.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great service. Wonderful online selection and quick delivery. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

LOVED the flowers! They were perfect. I think my mom and I agreed that it was the best arrangement ever, and it really made her 80th bday week special! Thanks so much, will call you for the next event! Karen Carl, Potsdam, NY
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

This floral arrangement is probably one of the nicest ones I have ever received! Love the Star Gazer lilies, roses, mums, iris etc. All very fresh and still good by day #3!
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful & fresh. The arrangement was a real eye catcher. Great job
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful! I appreciated the phone call following up to confirm I received and was happy with the arrangement- thank you!
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My friend loved the flowers. Your service was great t
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Saw a picture of the flowers and they were beautiful! Mrs. Matney loved them as well. Thanks
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

They loved the flowers. Nice job. Thanks.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The plant was so very healthy and beautifully presented. Thank you!
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers...colorful! Exciting. Thank y
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I LOVED the arrangement. Very symmetrical. I particularly loe the 360 degree arrangements that are front-facing no matter what angle you look at them. The flowers are gorgeous, vibrant and fresh. I just loved it.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Convenient ordering and a truly nice arrangement. Complete happy and satisfied and will use this service again!
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My MIL doesn't need/want any more vases and since we live so far we have started ordering bouquets from Smith Mountain Flowers. Very happy with the product they deliver and it happens the same day. Would definitely recommend them!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother said it was the most beautiful arrangement she has ever received. Thank you!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

We have used Smith Mountain Flowers many times and the results are always outstanding.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I love Smith Mountain Flowers. For years I used those florists that advertise on TV and I would always be disappointed. I decided to start using the local florist and the flowers from Smith Mountain Flowers have been fantastic and they last so long. Will continue to use them in the future.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Your website was clear and easy to read and order. My mom loved her flowers! Great quality!! Thank you for making this order so easy! I will using you again. Sincerely, Kelly Brancato
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordering from the website was very easy. Delivery timely and most important... the flowers gorgeous. Well worth the price.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom loved the flowers! They arrived when promised and I heard that the lady who delivered them was very nice & friendly. I use Smith Mountain Flowers every year and am very happy with your service (both online and via the phone). Everyone I've spoken to as always extremely helpful. Which means a lot since I am out of state. I'm confident that what I order is top quality. Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I received beautiful flowers for Mother's Day. I was very pleased with their service.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great work! Lovely arrangement and exceptional delivery.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the service. The arrangement was beautiful! I will definitely use Smith Mountain Flowers again.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have been very pleased with all the flowers that have been delivered to my mom. Thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Another great arrangement, you did a beautiful job - thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful! Any time I receive flowers from Smith Mountain Flowers I am very pleased
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

great customer service and always beautiful flowers. I appreciate you and the great service you give. You are my speed dial number for flowers to my family in the Westlake Area. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The Valentines flowers were exactly what was ordered and appreciated very much by me Valentine. Timely delivery. Will definitely use Smith Mountain Flowers again.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

beautiful roses, great service. thanks!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

the flower arrangement is beautiful, and presentation also lovely. Thanks
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement of fresh flowers was beautiful. It was a surprise gift that I enjoyed very much.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Smith Mountain Florist took care of all of the flowers for my father-in-law's funeral and they did an outstanding job! We had some unusual requests and they worked with us and delivered exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend them.!
Flower Delivery To Moneta, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

SMITH MOUNTAIN FLOWERS
1100 Celebration Ave, Suite 214
Moneta, VA. 24121
Local: (540) 297-6524

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase